Bonjour!…almost.

Montreal Convention Center

Welcome to our blog! After many failed attempts at blogging, hopefully this one will be a winner. I’m sure Jen is giving all sorts of specifics about our status, so I’ll spare you those details a second time around. I’ll be starting a new job with GHA Design Studios on Monday, May 26th. I’m excited, nervous, scared, anxious, etc…

I also hope to start my own freelance business, and even have a couple leads to get that rolling as well. If you know anyone in need of some design services, PLEASE send them my way!

Until then, there is still much work to be done back here in Columbus.

Please check back soon.

*Pictured above is the funky Montreal Convention Center*

Leave a comment

Filed under Home

Leave a Reply

